Crunching Numbers in Oklahoma | Cannabis Data Science Episode 17

Join the fun, data wrangling, and analytics in the Cannabis Data Science meetup, every Wednesday at 8:30am PST | 10:30am CDT | 11:30am EST. This week we begin to analyze the data that the Oklahoma Medical Marijuana Authority (OMMA) makes available to the public. Support the group: https://opencollective.com/cannlytics-company Find the data and source code: https://github.com/cannlytics/cannabis-data-science

More videos

Recent videos

View more videos »